administrative staff emails

Bill Yanossy | Principal | wjyanossy@wcsliveoak.com

Tara Lowe-Phillips I Assistant Principal I trlowe@wcsliveoak.com

Mallory Bryant | Assistant Principal -PT | mlbryant@wcsliveoak.com            

Kristin Summers | Administrator on Special Assignment -PT | kmsummers@wcsliveoak.com    

Tiesha Norris | Administrative Assistant | tmnorris@wcsliveoak.com

teaching staff emails

Bonnie Swartz | K4 | bjswartz@wcsliveoak.com

Jean Ohrmund | K3 | jworhmund@wcsliveoak.com

Mary Fletcher | Kindergarten | mafletcher@wcsliveoak.com    

Amy Garland | Kindergarten | ajgarland@wcsliveoak.com    

Amy Ivie | 1st Grade | adivie@wcsliveoak.com    

Patty Boswell I 2nd Grade I pbboswell@wcsliveoak.com

Pamela Wainwright  | 2nd Grade | pawainwright@wcsliveoak.com

Jennifer Smith | 3rd Grade | jrsmith@wcsliveoak.com    

Patty Smith I 3rd Grade I pasmith@wcsliveoak.com

Betty Barker | 4th Grade | blbarker@wcsliveoak.com    

Misty Cashmore | 4th Grade | macashmore@wcsliveoak.com

Kelly Cushman | 5th Grade | kwcushman@wcsliveoak.com    

Emily Barker | 6th Grade | embarker@wcsliveoak.com    

Linda Barton | 6th Grade | llbarton@wcsliveoak.com   

Annie Day I 7th Grade I amday@wcsliveoak.com           

Tiffany Topping | 8th Grade | tatopping@wcsliveoak.com    

Alyssa Cashmore | High School History/Spanish | abcashmore@wcsliveoak.com  

Benjamin Mowry | High School English | bcmowry@wcsliveoak.com

Jesse Caskin I High School Math I jdcaskin@wcsliveoak.com

Stephannie Terry I High School Science I smterry@wcsliveoak.com

Gavin Cashmore | Computer Lab | gtcashmore@wcsliveoak.com

Elke Day | Art (All Grades) | etday@wcsliveoak.com    

Benjamin Kurz | Chorus (All Grades)/Journalism | btkurz@wcsliveoak.com

Luciana DaCosta | PE (All Grades) | ldcosta@wcsliveoak.com

Carl Thomas | Chapel Leader | ccthomas@wcsliveoak.com

Kim Howard | Lunchroom Supervisor | kahoward@wcsliveoak.com

Nancy Warren | K3/K4 After School Care | nmwarren@wcsliveoak.com