administrative staff emails

STAFF                                                   TITLE                                                                                                           EMAIL


Bill Yanossy                           Principal                                                                              wjyanossy@wcsliveoak.com

Mallory Bryant                   Assistant Principal                                                          mlbryant@wcsliveoak.com            

Kristin Summers                Administrator on Special Assignment                 kmsummers@wcsliveoak.com    

Bernice Brinkley                 Administrative Assistant                                           bmbrinkley@wcsliveoak.com                                

teaching staff emails

STAFF                                                        TITLE                                                                                                   EMAIL                        

              

Alyssa Cashmore                     K3/K4/Journalism Assistant                             abcashmore@wcsliveoak.com    

Bonnie Swartz                           K4                                                                                    bjswartz@wcsliveoak.com   

Patricia Smith                             Kindergarten                                                             pasmith@wcsliveoak.com    

Mary Fletcher                            Kindergarten                                                             mafletcher@wcsliveoak.com    

Amy Ivie                                        1st Grade                                                                     adivie@wcsliveoak.com    

Patty Boswell                               2nd Grade                                                                   pbboswell@wcsliveoak.com    

Kelli Hogan                                   2nd Grade                                                                   kehogan@wcsliveoak.com    

Jennifer Smith                            3rd Grade                                                                    jrsmith@wcsliveoak.com    

Kelly Cushman                           3rd Grade                                                                    kwcushman@wcsliveoak.com    

Betty Barker                                 4th Grade                                                                    blbarker@wcsliveoak.com    

Tiesha Norris                               5th Grade                                                                    tmnorris@wcsliveoak.com    

Linda Barton                                6th Grade                                                                    llbarton@wcsliveoak.com    

Penny Kuntz                                6th Grade                                                                    phkuntz@wcsliveoak.com    

Sharon Westberry                    Middle School English/Social Studies           shwestberry@wcsliveoak.com    

Pamela Wainwright                 Middle School Science/Math                            pawainwright@wcsliveoak.com    

Zachary Smith                             High School Social Studies                                 zcsmith@wcsliveoak.com    

Luke Smith                                    High School Math/Bible                                      lmsmith@wcsliveoak.com    

Melissa Dyer                                 High School English/Bible                                 mldyer@wcsliveoak.com    

John Abersold                              High School Science/HOPE                              jlabersold@wcsliveoak.com    

Jennifer Stansel                           Computer Lab                                                          jlstansel@wcsliveoak.com

Debra Barney                               High School Spanish II                                         dabarney@wcsliveoak.com    

Elke Day                                          Art (All Grades)                                                        etday@wcsliveoak.com    

Cheyenne Smart                         Chorus (All Grades)                                                casmart@wcsliveoak.com

Luciana DaCosta                         PE (All Grades)                                                          ldcosta@wcsliveoak.com

Nancy Warren                             K3/K4 After School Care                                    nmwarren@wcsliveoak.com

Emily Barker                                  After School Care                                                   embarker@wcsliveoak.com

Carl Thomas                                   Chapel Leader                                                          ccthomas@wcsliveoak.com

Kim Howard                                   Lunchroom Supervisor                                       kahoward@wcsliveoak.com