administrative staff emails

STAFF                                                   TITLE                                                                                                           EMAIL


Bill Yanossy                           Principal                                                                              wjyanossy@wcsliveoak.com

Mallory Bryant                   Assistant Principal                                                          mlbryant@wcsliveoak.com            

Kristin Summers                Administrator on Special Assignment                 kmsummers@wcsliveoak.com    

Tiesha Norris                       Administrative Assistant                                             bmbrinkley@wcsliveoak.com                                

teaching staff emails

STAFF                                                        TITLE                                                                                                   EMAIL                        

               

Bonnie Swartz                           K4                                                                                    bjswartz@wcsliveoak.com   

Jean Ohrmund                          Kindergarten                                                             jworhmund@wcsliveoak.com    

Mary Fletcher                            Kindergarten                                                             mafletcher@wcsliveoak.com    

Amy Ivie                                        1st Grade                                                                     adivie@wcsliveoak.com    

Kelli Hogan                                   1st Grade                                                                     kehogan@wcsliveoak.com    

Tiffany Topping                         2nd Grade                                                                   tatopping@wcsliveoak.com    

Jennifer Smith                            3rd Grade                                                                    jrsmith@wcsliveoak.com    

Betty Barker                                 4th Grade                                                                    blbarker@wcsliveoak.com    

Misty Cashmore                        4th Grade                                                                    macashmore@wcsliveoak.com

Kelly Cushman                           5th Grade                                                                    kwcushman@wcsliveoak.com    

Mary Clemente                          5th Grade                                                                    meclemente@wcsliveoak.com    

Linda Barton                                6th/7th Grade                                                          llbarton@wcsliveoak.com    

Patti Oxendine                            6th/7th Grade                                                          pkoxendine@wcsliveoak.com    

Sharon Westberry                    7th/8th Grade                                                          shwestberry@wcsliveoak.com    

Pamela Wainwright                 7th/8th Grade                                                          pawainwright@wcsliveoak.com    

Alyssa Cashmore                       High School History/Spanish                           abcashmore@wcsliveoak.com  

Kaitlyn White                             High School Science/HOPE                               knwhite@wcsliveoak.com

Evan Wright                                High School Mathematics                                 emwright@wcsliveoak.com   

Benjamin Mowry                      High School English                                              bcmowry@wcsliveoak.com

Jennifer Stansel                          Computer Lab                                                          jlstansel@wcsliveoak.com

Elke Day                                         Art (All Grades)                                                        etday@wcsliveoak.com    

Benjamin Kurz                           Chorus (All Grades)/Journalism                       btkurz@wcsliveoak.com

Luciana DaCosta                        PE (All Grades)                                                          ldcosta@wcsliveoak.com

Nancy Warren                           K3/K4 After School Care                                    nmwarren@wcsliveoak.com

Emily Barker                                After School Care                                                   embarker@wcsliveoak.com

Carl Thomas                                  Chapel Leader                                                          ccthomas@wcsliveoak.com

Kim Howard                                 Lunchroom Supervisor                                       kahoward@wcsliveoak.com